Acerca del autor

AnitaPomante
Anita Pomante
AnitaPomante
Blurbero desde diciembre de 2008
Nombre Anita Pomante
Mi sitio web n/a
Ubicación New Jersey
Sexo Femenino
Mi ocupación Artist/Photographer/Creative Book Publisher (with Blurb)
Mi biografía I am a 26 year old artist who currently is just trying to survive in the world. I pride myself in my creativity, resourcefulness, editing eye, and personality. Although I was born in Nebraska, I lived my whole life with my adoptive family in NJ. (I'm also not entirely sure why people have a problem with adoption anyway.) I've always been an artist the way my eyes have always been blue- and I will die with art as my first and last love. I have a cat and I'm interested in anything worth believing in; including magic, santa, paranormal, god, one's inner child and mysteries of the world over. Let's be honest, it's a lot easier and more fun to go through life believing in something and having fun as opposed to going through life being skeptical and trying to disprove things thus ultimately leaving one negative. I hope to always have something worth publishing here.

Cosas que no me importa que sepan todos

Alerta del narrador ansioso: creo que mi próximo libro será sobre...
My three week trip to Kenya, Africa in July/August 2007 and the images that will be forever imprinted on my heart. I will use not only my photographs, but those of my life long friends that I gained on the trip there. I hope to include stories as well. This was an amazing trip I want to piece it back together picture by picture, day by day, week by week so I can share it with the people who were there with us.

Sitios de Blurb

© 2014 Blurb